Editorial Team

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Klodian Dhoska
Department of Production & Management, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania.
Email: kdhoska@upt.aljtse.editor@gmail.com. Scopus Author ID: 56271660600 

EDITORIAL BOARD 

Prof. Dr. Agus Pramono, ST., MT
Department of Metallurgy, Faculty of Engineering, University of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Jakarta, Indonesia.
Email: agus.pramono@untirta.ac.id. Scopus Author ID: 57201345647

Prof. Dr. Enrique Romero-Cadaval
Power Electrical and Electronic R+D Group, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain.
Email: eromero@unex.es. Scopus Author ID: 56754263700

Prof. Dr. Alemayehu Gebremedhin
Department of Manufacturing and Civil Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway.
Email: alemayehu.gebremedhin@ntnu.no. Scopus Author ID: 6604077191

Prof. Dr. Kostaq Hila
Department of Mathematical Engineering, Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: k.hila@fimif.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 24758877900

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pia Lindh
School of Energy Systems, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Lappeenranta, Finland. 
Email: Pia.Lindh@lut.fi. Scopus Author ID: 26532866600

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Evjola Spaho
Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: espaho@fti.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 36140747000

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oleksandr Bondarenko, SMIEEE
Department of Electronic Devices and Systems, Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Kyiv, Ukraine.
Email: o.bondarenko@kpi.ua. Scopus Author ID: 35104266600

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özcan Köysüren
Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey.
Email: koysuren@ankara.edu.tr. Scopus Author ID: 12781818300

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Admir Barolli
Department of Information Technology, Aleksander Moisiu University of Durres, Durres, Albania.
Email: admirbarolli@uamd.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 36473093400

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Carlene Campbell
Applied Computing, University of Wales Trinity saint David, Carmarthen, UK.
Email: carlene.campbell@uwtsd.ac.uk. Scopus Author ID: 36674490200

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Beata Smyrak
Faculty of Non-Ferrous Metals, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland.
Email: smyrak@agh.edu.pl. Scopus Author ID: 14825733100

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Neyara Radwan
Faculty of Economics & Administration, King Adbulaziz University, Jedda, Saudi Arabia.
Email: nrhassan@kau.edu.sa. Scopus Author ID: 56763877500

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elis Kulla
Department of System Management, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Fukuoka, Japan.
Email: kulla@fit.ac.jp. Scopus Author ID: 36696753700

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phani Praveen Surapaneni
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, P.V.P.Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Vijayawada, India.
Email: sppraveen@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in. Scopus Author ID: 57200187572

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valma Prifti
Department of Production & Management, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: vprifti@fim.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 57110346200

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Marcis Prieditis
Institute of Industrial Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Riga Technical University, Riga, Latvia.
Email: Marcis.Prieditis@rtu.lv. Scopus Author ID: 56964416400

Dr. Endarto Y. Wardhono
Chemical Engineering Department, University of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Indonesia.
Email: endarto.wardhono@untirta.ac.id. Scopus Author ID: 55977406500

Dr. Carlos Roncero-Clemente
Department of Electric Engineering, Electronics and Automatics, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain.
Email: croncero@peandes.net. Scopus Author ID: 57204561688

Dr. Donald Elmazi
Faculty of Computer Science and IT, University Metropol Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: delmazi@umt.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 56578810000

Dr. Patrick G. Verdin
School of Water, Energy and Environment, Cranfield University, Cranfield, UK.
Email: p.verdin@cranfield.ac.uk. Scopus Author ID: 25924075200

Dr. Omid Ameri Sianaki 
Business School, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia.
Email: omid.amerisianaki@vu.edu.au. Scopus Author ID: 36683200300

Dr. Maaruf Ali, SMIEEE
The Doctoral College, University of Wales Trinity Saint David, Carmarthen, UK.
Email: Muhammad-Maaruf.Ali@uwtsd.ac.uk. Scopus Author ID: 55470911800

Dr. Levon Gevorkov
Power Systems Group, Catalonia Institute for Energy Research (IREC), Barcelona, Spain. 
Email: lgevorkov@irec.cat. Scopus Author ID: 56367179900

Dr. Katarzyna Łyp-Wrońska
Faculty of Non-Ferrous Metals, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Poland.
Email: klyp@agh.edu.pl. Scopus Author ID: 57163672700

Dr. Matteo Dalla Vedova
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Torino, Italy.
Email: matteo.dallavedova@polito.it. Scopus Author ID: 57193739881

Dr. Alfred Pjetri
Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: alfred.pjetri@fie.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 36683030400

Dr. Shashi Kant Gupta
CREP Department, Integral University, Lucknow, India.
Email: shashikg@iul.ac.in. Scopus Author ID: 57461623200

Dr. Antons Patlins
Institute of Industrial Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Riga Technical University, Riga, Latvia.
Email: Antons.Patlins@rtu.lv. Scopus Author ID: 26422352700

Dr. Gentian Dume
Automation Department, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Tirana, Albania.
Email: gentian.dume@fie.edu.al. Scopus Author ID: 58099228700

Eng. Mgr. Adhitya Trenggono
Department of Metallurgy Engineering, University of Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa, Cilegon, Indonesia.
Email: adhitya.trenggono@untirta.ac.id. Scopus Author ID: 25623884000