Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Prof. Dr. Dimitrios A. Karras 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD TEAM
 
NATURAL SCIENCES (Physics, Chemistry & Medicine)
------------------------------------------
Prof. Dr. Mikhail G. Brik
Institute of Physics, Tartu University, Tartu, Estonia
Email: Mikhail.Brik@ut.ee
 
Prof. Dr. Dieter Meissner
Crystalsol OÜ, Tallinn, Estonia
Email: Dieter.Meissner@ttu.ee
 
Prof. Dr. Guisheng Zhai
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Saitama, Japan
Email: zhai@shibaura-it.ac.jp
 
Prof. Dr. Ilirjana Zekja
Faculty of Technical Medical Sciences, University of Medicine Tirana, Albania
Email: ilirjana.zekja@umed.edu.al
 
Prof. Dr. Maki K. Habib
Mechanical Engineering Department, School of Sciences and Engineering, The American University in Cairo, Egypt
Email: maki@aucegypt.edu
 
Prof. Dr. Wan Mansor B. Wan Muhamad
Mechanical Engineering, Malaysia France Institute, Universiti Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: drwmansor@unikl.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pham Thanh Phong
Advanced Institute of Materials Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: phamthanhphong@tdtu.edu.vn
 
Dr. Masoud Khaleghiabbasabadi
Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic
Email: masoud.khaleghiabbasabadi@tul.cz
 
Dr. Edlira Lashi
Faculty of Medical Science, Albanian University, Albania
Email: e.lashi@albanianuniversity.edu.al
 
NATURAL SCIENCE (Environmental sciences)
---------------------------------------------
Dr. Cezar Kongoli
Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center (ESSIC) University of Maryland College Park, MD, USA
Email: cezar.kongoli@noaa.gov
 
Dr. Kourosh Behzadian
University of West London, UK
Email: kourosh.behzadian@uwl.ac.uk
 
Prof. Dr. Şükrü Dursun
Department of Environmental Engineering, Konya Teknik Üniversitesi, Konya, Turkey
Email: sdursun@ktun.edu.tr
 
Dr. Patrick Verdin
School of Water, Energy and Environment, Cranfield University, UK
Email: p.verdin@cranfield.ac.uk
 
Dr. Reza Yeganeh Khaksar
Sadjad University ot Technology, Iran
Email: rezayeganeh@sadjad.ac.ir
 
ECONOMY & SOCIAL SCIENCES 
---------------------
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Keyvan Salehi
Department of Curriculum Development, University of Tehran, Iran
Email: keyvansalehi@ut.ac.ir
 
Dr. Ardiana Sula
Harvard Business Analytics Social Thought Leader, Harvard University, USA
Email: ardiana.sula@mail.analytics.hbs.edu
 
Assoc. Prof. Elena Bebi
Department of Management, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: ebebi@fim.edu.al
 
Dr. Ebaa Adnan Azooz
General Directorate of Education Al-Najaf Al- Ashraf, Iraq
Email: Ebaaadnan.ed12p@uokufa.edu.iq
 
FORMAL SCIENCES (Artificial Intelligence & Information Technology)
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thoi Trung
Institute for Computational Science, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: nguyenthoitrung@tdtu.edu.vn
 
Prof. Dr. Ljubo Vlacic
Institute for Integrated and Intelligent Systems, Griffith University, Australia
Email: l.vlacic@griffith.edu.au
 
Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Evjola Spaho
Department of Electronics and Telecommunications, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: espaho@fti.edu.al
 
Dr. Mahsa Khorasani 
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Aalto University, Finland
Email: mahsa.khorasani@aalto.fi
 
Dr. Adel Ghazikhani
Imam Reza International University, Iran
Email: a_ghazikhani@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Anand Nayyar
School of Computer Science, Duy Tan University, Da Nang, Vietnam
Email: anandnayyar@duytan.edu.vn
 
Dr. Nguyen Ha Huy Cuong
College of Information Technology, University of Danang, Vietnam
Email: nhhcuong@cit.udn.vn
 
ENGINEERING (ELECTRICAL, ELECTRONICS, MECHANICAL, CIVIL, MATERIALS & GEOLOGY)
---------------------------------------------------
Prof. Dr. Mingcong Deng
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Email: deng@cc.tuat.ac.jp
 
Prof. Dr. Helmut Maier
Augsburg University of Applied Sciences, 86161 Augsburg, Germany
Email: helmai@RZ.FH-Augsburg.de
 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Horst Schulte
Control Engineering Group, School of Engineering, University of Applied Sciences (HTW) Berlin, Germany
Email: Horst.Schulte@HTW-Berlin.de
 
Prof. Dr. Anouar Belahcen
Department of Electrical engineering, Aalto University, Finland
Email: anouar.belahcen@aalto.fi
 
Prof. Dr. Manukid Parnichkun
Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: manukid@ait.ac.th
 
Prof. Dr. Didier P. Pascault
Universit´e de Picardie Jules Verne, Amiens, France
Email: dpas@ieee.org  
 
Prof. Dr. Victor Musalimov
Department of Mechatronics, Saint Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, Russia
Email: musvm@ya.ru

Prof. Dr. Nitin Afzulpurkar
Micro/Nano Technology, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: nitin@ait.ac.th  

Dr.Eng. Ir. Setyamartana Parman
Dynamics and Vibrations, Universitas Kebangsaan Republik Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia
Email: setyamartana.parman@fti.ukri.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Enrique Romero-Cadaval
Power Electrical and Electronic R+D Group, University of Extremadura, Spain
Email: eromero@unex.es

Prof. Dr. Erik Bohez
Industrial and Manufacturing, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Email: bohez@ait.ac.th

Prof. Dr. John Pumwa
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Papua New Guinea University of Technology, Lae 411, Papua New Guinea
Email: john.pumwa@pnguot.ac.pg

Prof. Dr. Saulius Gudzius
Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania
Email: saulius.gudzius@ktu.lt

Prof. Dr. Alemayehu Gebremedhin
Department of Manufacturing and Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Email: alemayehu.gebremedhin@ntnu.no

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anan Suebsomran
King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok (KMUTNB), Bangkok, Thailand
Email: asr@kmutnb.ac.th    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bui Trung Thanh
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Hung Yen University of Technology and Education, Vietnam.
Email: buitrungthanh@utehy.edu.vn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oleksandr Bondarenko, SMIEEE
Department of Electronic Devices and Systems, Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine
Email: o.bondarenko@kpi.ua 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tran The Van
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering. Hung Yen University of Technology and Education, Vietnam.
Email: tranvanck@utehy.edu.vn

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Konstantinos-Stefanos Nikas
Mechanical Engineering Department, University of West Attica, Greece
Email: ksnikas@uniwa.gr

Dr. Carlos Roncero-Clemente
Department of Electric Engineering, Electronics and Automatics, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain
Email: croncero@peandes.net

Dr. Matteo Dalla Vedova
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Email: matteo.dallavedova@polito.it

Dr. Seyed Saeid Rahimian Koloor
Institute for Nanomaterials, Advanced Technologies and Innovation, Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic
Email: Seyed.Rahimian@tul.cz

Dr. Barbara Patrizi
European Laboratory for Non-Linear Spectroscopy (LENS), University of Florence, Italy
Email: patrizi@lens.unifi.it

Dr. Luis Lamani
Department of Applied Geology and Geoinformatics, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: luis.lamani@fgjm.edu.al

Dr. Muhammad Zaman Khan
Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic
Email: zamankhan017@yahoo.com

Dr. Azam Ali
Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic
Email: mehr_azam91@yahoo.com

Dr. Enio Deneko
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania
Email: enio.deneko@fin.edu.al